OPCA’s staff members are here to serve our community health centers!
Don’t know who to call? Review our Department Directory.

Department Directory

OPCA Staff in Alphabetical Order by Last Name:

Ashley Allison

Ashley Allison (she/her)
AETC Prevention Director

Riley Appelgren (they/them)
AETC Intern

Rayna Appenzeller

Rayna Appenzeller (she/her)
AETC Practice Transformation Manager

Torie Baldwin

Torie Baldwin (she/her)
APCM Specialist

Sofia Blanco-Mills (she/her)
Network Executive Assistant

Rachel Boisselle

Rachel Boisselle (she/her)
Health Policy Analyst

Marty Carty

Marty Carty (he/him)
Governmental Affairs Director

Courtney Crosby

Courtney Crosby (she/her)
Executive Assistant

Roxana Carlos

Roxana Carlos (she/her)
Program & Operations Coordinator

Stephanie Castaño

Stephanie Castaño (she/her)
Program Director

Ada Catanzarite

Ada Catanzarite (they/them)
Quality Improvement Manager

Alex Deets (they/them)
Medicaid Redetermination Specialist

Talbot Eckweiler

Talbot Eckweiler (she/they)
Public Affairs & Communications Director

Jordan Frazier

Jordan Frazier (she/her)
Communications Manager

Rachel Greim

Rachel Greim (she/her)
AETC Equity Manager

Sonya Howk

Sonya Howk (she/her)
Sustainability Manager

Carla Jones (she/her)
Network Director

Neelam Lal

Neelam Lal (she/her)
Workforce Manager

Brandon Lane

Brandon Lane (he/him)
Data Manager

Brooke Linn

Brooke Linn (she/her)
Program Senior Director

Thu Le

Thu Le (he/him)
Data Analyst II

Shalanna Morales

Shalanna Morales (she/her)
Senior Data Project Manager

Dayna Morrison

Dayna Morrison (she/her)
Senior Director of AETC Programs

Simon Parker-Shames

Simon Parker-Shames (he/him)
Data Strategy Director

Malia Turina

Malia Robinson (she/her)

Events & Marketing Manager

Joanna Peterson

Joanna Peterson (she/her)
Program Manager


Dale Sattergren

Dale Sattergren (he/him)
AETC Administrative Coordinator

Daniel Sobel

Danielle Sobel (she/her)
Policy & Regulatory Affairs Sr. Director

Cindy Tan

Cindy Tan (she/her)
Human Resources Sr. Manager

Claire Tranchese

Claire Tranchese (she/her)
Deputy Director

Kim Vu

Kim Vu (she/her)
Accounting Manager

Al Ward (he/they)
AETC Intern

Joan Watson-Patko

Joan Watson-Patko (she/her)
Executive Director

Brighid Wilhite

Brighid Wilhite (she/her)
AETC Training Specialist

Brecklynn Williams

Brecklynn Williams (she/her)
Operations Manager

Erin Woods

Erin Woods (she/her)
Policy & Data Coordinator