OPCA Board

Board of Directors (2016-2017)

OPCA President
John Duke, Clinic Director
Outside In
1132 SW 13th Ave
Portland, OR 97205
OPCA President Elect
Ron Hjelm, Executive Director
CHCs of Lane County
2073 Olympic Street
Springfield, OR 97477
Past President
Sherlyn Dahl, Executive Director
CHCs of Benton and Linn Counties
530 NW 27th Ave
Corvallis, OR 97339
OPCA Treasurer
Angelica Ruppe, Chief Financial Officer
La Clinica
3617 S Pacific Highway
Medford, OR 97501
OPCA Secretary
Megan Haase, Chief Executive Officer
Mosaic Medical
600 SW Columbia Suite 6210
Bend, OR 97702

Board Members

Elizabeth Aughney, Clinical Integration Director
One Community Health
849 Pacific Avenue 
Hood River, OR 97031

Brenda Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
La Clinica
3617 S Pacifica Highway 
Medford, OR 97501

Cara Biddlecom, Chief Executive Officer
OHA Public Health Division
800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 930
Portland, OR 97232

Paul Logan, Executive Director
Northwest Human Services
681 Center St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
Lisa Cline, Chief Executive Officer
The Wallace Medical Concern
124 NE 181st Ave, Suite 103
Portland, OR 97230
503.489.1760 x12
Linda Maxon, Executive Director
Coast Community Health Center
1010 First Street SE, Suite 110
Bandon, OR 97411
541.329.0488 x110
Meredith Guardino, Director of Field Services
Office of Rural Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, L593
Portland, OR 97239
Gil Munoz, Chief Executive Officer
Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center
P. O. Box 568
Cornelius, OR 97113
Nick Gideonse, Medical Provider
OHSU Family Medicine at Richmond
3930 SE Division St.
Portland, OR  97202
Abby Sears, Chief Executive Officer
1881 SW Natio Parkway
Portland, OR 97201
Tim Heinze, Chief Executive Officer
Valley Family Health Care
1441 NE 10th Ave
Payette, ID 83661
503.228.4533 ext. 230
Rachel Solotaroff, Chief Medical Officer
Central City Concern
727 W. Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
503.228.4533 ext. 230